January 11, 2010: A Humongous Thank You!

Nendaz, Switzerland – I just want to extend my tremendous gratitude for all the positive emails and comments in this enormously critical time. I cannot even articulate how much your support and well wishes mean to me; they push my spirits higher, maintain my motivation, inspire me to work harder, and keep me from getting too down on myself during the tough times. They have brought tears to my eyes, tears of knowing that people believe in me and want to see me succeed, and tears of knowing that I am not alone in this journey. Your words are taking me to where I need to go.

My success is every bit as much yours as it is mine. One of my biggest hopes is to make you proud.

Maraming salamat / Thank you very much.

2 Responses to “January 11, 2010: A Humongous Thank You!”


  1. 2 joshua June 6, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    EDEN!3 words: YOU AMAZE ME! I am hoping that you could compete for the 2014 Sochi winter olympics :)I am very proud to be a Filipino! You go GIRL! 8D


Leave a Reply

